记忆卡恢复Mac

  • 恢復從各種存儲卡如SD卡(微型SD,Mini SD卡,SDHC和),CF卡,xD圖像卡,記憶棒等數據
  • 支持大多數數字設備,如相機,攝像機,手機,遊戲機等文件恢復.
  • 从Mac上的存储卡恢复照片 OS X的狮子,豹和雪豹
  • 撷取不同的文件类型,包括照片,视频,音乐,文档等.
  • 寻找更有效地利用文件过滤选项在Mac上指定的内存卡文件

想知道您是否可以从Mac上的存储卡中恢复丢失的文件?

存儲卡是一般用於存儲圖像,音頻和視頻的非易失性,可移動存儲設備。有不同類型的存儲卡在市場上如SD卡, CF卡, MMC卡,智能媒體卡,記憶棒等,它們用於數碼相機存儲卡是CF卡,智能媒體,記憶棒, SD存儲卡,多媒體卡和XD卡。用於手機存儲卡是RS MMC卡和micro SD卡。你可以保留你的文件的備份存儲卡上在你的電腦上,並讓它與你一輩子。來電腦,一台Mac的PC是最好的。在Macintosh操作系統是流行的照片瀏覽和編輯其最好的圖形用戶界面和支持。

想像你自己在那裡你得到了一個消息你連接到你的Mac系統後,格式化存儲卡的情況。你不小心點擊了是的選項和你的整個數據的格式。有在格式化存儲卡的一些照片,這是對你很重要。不用麻煩了,有機會的話要收回這些照片。你要的只是停止使用該存儲卡,因為新數據會覆蓋舊的數據,在這之後是無法恢復丟失的數據。存儲卡恢復的Mac是一個可靠的工具來恢復從存儲卡中的文件。該工具是由行業專家審閱,並已得到用戶的高度讚賞世界各地。該軟件將幫助您恢復從存儲卡中丟失的各種Mac作業系統,如Mac OS X中, 10.5 x和更高版本中被刪除的文件/.

主要的原因在内存卡上的数据丢失:

意外删除文件: 你可以从存储卡不小心删除的文件。当你这样做的话,该文件不进入回收站。因此,有使用还原选项中的垃圾回收文件的可能性。但是,它可以被定位和使用第三方工具恢复。存储卡恢复的Mac是一个你可以依靠的工具。该工具能够有效地恢复存储卡上的文件.

病毒攻击: 病毒,如恶意软件,间谍软件,木马,广告软件,计算机蠕虫等都是数据丢失的存储卡最普遍的原因。这些病毒破坏重要的系统文件,因此它的存储设备无法启动,从而导致数据丢失。在这样的大灾难,您可以使用适当的恢复软件恢复您的存储卡中的文件。存储卡恢复的Mac就是这样一个工具,它可以帮助你从存储卡中恢复在Mac系统中的文件.

文件系统损坏: 在存储卡上的文件的组织是由文件系统完成的。保存在存储卡上的每个文件的存储器的分配信息存储在文件系统中。如果存储卡的文件系统被破坏,那么你可能会遇到导致文件丢失的文件系统错误。文件系统可能会损坏因不当使用卡时,从设备突然拔出存储卡等存储卡恢复的Mac可以帮助你 恢复在Mac上损坏的存储卡.

不当的移除记忆卡: 当存储卡连接到电脑时,操作系统将其识别为一个单独的驱动器,并指定新的驱动器号。那么操作系统开始从它的文件系统访问该卡的内容。记忆卡也可以在Mac OS上使用,因为Mac的支持FAT32文件系统。一般来说,记忆卡格式化为FAT32文件系统。意外取出记忆卡没有以适当的方式退出存储卡可能会导致数据丢失。存储卡恢复的Mac恢复文件从存储卡中这样的场景.

存储卡恢复的Mac关键特性:

存储卡恢复的Mac软件非破坏性的,只读的软件,它可以帮助您恢复已删除的/丢失的数据。该软件使用强大的内置算法,它快速,高效地扫描你的内存卡。它可以帮助您 在Mac上恢复SD卡 因此能够恢复尼康,佳能,索尼,美能达,卡西欧等数码相机品牌甚至RAW照片文件。该软件恢复280多个文件类型,也有利于从FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,防爆FAT驱动器文件恢复。同比可以执行 记忆卡上的歌曲恢复 使用该软件。它支持如JPEG,JPG,TIFF等图片文件,支持AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,MPG,M4V,视频文件和MP3的等,MP4,WAV,MIDI不同媒体文件的知名文件格式,M4B音频文件,M4A等。如果你想知道 如何恢复在MacBook Pro的删除的照片, 的MacBook Air,上网本,iBook的,苹果,Mac Mini的和iMac然后存储卡恢复的Mac是你的一站式解决方案.

的步驟 记忆卡恢复在Mac:

步 1: 将内存卡连接到你的Mac的PC,然后下载并安装存储卡恢复的Mac,软件。运行该应用程序并选择 “Recover photos” 从主窗口.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - Main Screen

步 2: 然后选择 “Recover Deleted photos”“Recover Lost photos” 从下一个画面.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - Select Mode of Memory Card Recovery

步-3: 选择存储卡的逻辑驱动器从照片需要恢复,并选择扫描选项恢复已删除的/丢失的照片。一旦扫描结束后,预览恢复的文件并保存恢复会话,以避免重新扫描。如果您使用的是试用版,然后激活它来保存恢复文件.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - View Recovered Memory Card data on Mac

有用的提示,以避免数据丢失从存储卡上的Ma​​c:

  • 拿你的照片和媒體文件的適當定期進行備份。
  • 使用計算機上的功能強大的反病毒程序,以避免卡損壞由於病毒。
  • 格式化,以避免數據覆蓋後,不要使用存儲卡,並用恢復工具恢復數據.

最近更新:

存储卡恢复在Mac: 从现在起,用户甚至可以使用这个工具来恢复存储卡的文件在Mac的系统。它支持的Mac操作系统的所有主要版本如Mac OS X Leopard中的Mac OS X雪豹和Mac OS X的狮子。看看这个网址文件 获取进一步的信息.

恢复照片从Mac上格式化SD卡: 如果你已经格式化SD卡,并失去了从中照片,然后不要惊慌。就拿存储卡恢复的Mac工具,并在几分钟内帮助带回所有丢失的照片。点击看过来: 取回照片从Mac上格式化SD卡.

恢复照片从Mac上的CF卡: 你失去了从CF卡照片的Mac机器上?如果是的话,那就不要打扰,你现在就可以恢复照片的使用熟练记忆卡恢复的Mac应用程序的所有格式。这是最好的工具之一,在几分钟之内恢复照片,音乐,视频等,从CF卡上的Ma​​c系统。欲了解更多信息,请访问此链接: SMART技术检索在Mac上的CF卡中的图像

安全穩妥

褒獎

  • "...太神奇了!我曾试过几个其他恢复软件,但REMO是唯一一个发现我的所有原材料和NEF影像。该接口是真的直观的摄影师和整个事情是非常漂亮的放在一起..."
    - 阿德里安·金洛克
  • ..我所有的文件和照片文件被恢复在同一个文件夹和文件名,因为他们原本。我有超过400 GB的恢复数据..."
    - Kathryn Boulden

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Memory Card Recovery Mac

  • Recover data from various memory cards such as SD card (Micro SD, Mini SD, and SDHC), CF card, XD picture card, memory stick etc.
  • Supports file recovery from most digital devices such as camera, camcorder, cell phone, game console etc.
  • Recover photos from memory card on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard and Snow Leopard
  • Retrieve different file types including photos, videos, music, documents etc.
  • Find specified memory card files on Mac more efficiently using file filter option

Wondering whether you could recover lost files from memory card on Mac?

The memory card is a non-volatile, portable storage device that is generally used to store images, audios and videos. There are different types of memory cards in the market like SD Card, CF Card, MMC, Smart Media card, Memory Stick, etc. Memory cards that are used in digital cameras are Compact Flash, Smart Media, Memory Stick, SD Memory Card, Multi Media Card, and XD Card. Memory cards used in cell phones are RS MMC and micro SD Card. You can keep the backup of your files on the memory card in your computers and have it for a lifetime with you. Coming to PCs, a Mac based PC is the best. The Macintosh operating system is popular for its best graphical user interface and its support in photo viewing and editing.

Imagine yourself in a circumstance where you got a message to format the memory card after you connected it to your Mac system. Accidentally you clicked on yes option and your entire data is formatted. There were some pictures in the formatted memory card which are very important for you. Don’t bother, there is a chance to retrieve those pictures. You have to just stop using that memory card because new data will overwrite the old data, after which it is impossible to retrieve the lost data. Memory card recovery Mac is a reliable tool to recover files from memory card. The tool is reviewed by industry experts and has been highly appreciated by the users worldwide. The software will help you to recover files deleted/lost from memory card on various Mac operating systems like Mac OS X, 10.5 x and higher versions.

Main reasons for data loss in memory card:

Accidental file deletion: You may delete a file accidentally from the memory card. When you do so, the file does not go to Trash. So there is no possibility of recovering the file using the Restore option in the trash. However, it can be located and recovered using the third party utility. Memory card recovery Mac is the tool which you can rely on. The tool is capable of recovering your files on the memory card efficiently.

Virus Attack: Viruses such as malware, spyware, Trojans, adware, computer worms, etc. are the most widespread cause of data loss in memory cards. These virus damage important system files as a result of which storage device fails to boot, leading to data loss. In such catastrophe you can recover the files on your memory card using a suitable recovery software. Memory card recovery Mac is one such tool which can help you retrieve the files from memory card on Mac system.

File System Corruption: Organization of files on the memory card is done by the file system. The memory allocation information of each and every file saved on the memory card is stored in the file system. If the file system of memory card gets corrupted then you may come across the file system errors resulting in loss of files. The file system may get corrupted due to improper usage of the card, abrupt removal of the card from the device, etc. Memory card recovery Mac helps you recover damaged memory card on Mac.

Improper removal of memory card: When the memory card is connected to a computer, Operating System recognizes it as a separate drive and assigns new drive letter. Then the Operating System starts accessing the contents of that card from its file system. Memory cards can also be used on Mac OS because Mac supports FAT32 file system. Memory cards are generally formatted with FAT32 file system. Removing memory cards unexpectedly without ejecting the memory cards in a proper way may lead to data loss. Memory card recovery Mac recovers files from memory cards in such scenario.

Key features of memory card recovery Mac:

Memory card recovery Mac software is non-destructive and read only software, which helps you to recover deleted / lost data. The software uses powerful inbuilt algorithms which scans your memory card quickly and efficiently. It helps you to recover SD card on Mac and hence capable of restoring even RAW photo files of Nikon, Canon, Sony, Minolta, Casio, etc. digital camera brands. The software recovers more than 280 file types and also facilitates recovery of files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, Ex FAT drives. Yoy can perform memory card songs recovery using the software. It supports well-known file formats of different media files like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, etc. of the photo file, AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, etc. of video file and MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, etc. of an audio file. If you wonder how to recover deleted photos on MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Netbook, iBook, Macintosh, Mac Mini and iMac then memory card recovery Mac is the one stop solution for you.

Steps for memory card recovery on Mac:

Step 1: Connect the memory card onto your Mac based PC and then download and install memory card recovery Mac, software.  Run the application and select the “Recover photos” from the main window.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - Main Screen

Step 2: Then select either “Recover Deleted photos” or “Recover Lost photos” from the next screen.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - Select Mode of Memory Card Recovery

Step-3: Select the memory card as the logical drive from which the photos need to be recovered and select scan option to recover deleted / lost photos. Once the scanning is over, preview the recovered files and save the recovery session to avoid rescanning. If you are using the Demo version then activate it to save the recovered files.

Memory Card Recovery Mac - View Recovered Memory Card data on Mac

Useful tips to avoid data loss from Memory Card On Mac:

  • Take a proper backup of your photos and media files regularly.
  • Use a powerful antivirus program on the computer to avoid card corruption due to virus.
  • Do not use memory card after formatting to avoid data overwriting and recover data with the recovery tool.

Recent Update:

Retrieve Deleted Photos from Memory Card Mac: Are you looking to retrieve deleted photos from memory card Mac system? Take the help of Memory Card Recovery Mac app and easily overcome from this circumstances without any other difficulty. It supports all the versions of Mac operating system for recovering deleted images from memory card easily.

Camera Memory Card Recovery Mac: Have you lost pictures from camera memory card on your Mac system? If yes, don't get frustrated, you can use this software to recover files from camera memory card. This aplication is capable in recovering files from different brands of camera memory card. To know the detailed information about this tool, refer this link: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/camera.html

Recover Photos from CF card on Mac: Have you lost photos from CF card on Mac machine? If yes, then don’t bother as you can now recover photos of all formats using proficient memory card recovery Mac app. This is one of the best tools to restore photos, music, videos, etc. from CF card on Mac system within minutes. For more details, visit this link: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/photos-from-cf.html

Recover Deleted Videos from Memory Card on Mac: Have you accidentally deleted videos from the memory card on the Mac system and wondering how to restore those deleted videos? If it is so, then utilize Memory Card Recovery Mac as soon as possible in order to retrieve deleted videos from card on Macintosh in short span of time. For more details, refer this link: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/deleted-videos.html

Memory Stick Recovery on Mac: Now, you can easily recover Memory Stick data on Mac computer by using a memory card recovery Mac application. It is one of the best tools and is most preferred for recovering memory stick data on Mac. For more queries, visit here: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/stick.html

Corrupted Memory Card Recovery Mac: Is your memory card corrupted? Want to recover data from corrupted memory card on Mac? Then don’t worry. Make use of Memory Card Recovery Mac application and recover your lost files from memory card after its corruption. For further more queries log on to: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/corrupted.html

Recover Photos from Formatted SD Card on Mac: If you have formatted the SD card and lost photos from it, then do not panic. Just take the help of memory card recovery Mac utility and in few minutes bring back all lost pictures. Click over here: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/photos-from-formatted-sd.html.

Memory card recovery on Mac: From now onwards users can even use this tool to recovery memory card file on Mac based system. It supports all major versions of Mac operating system such as Mac OS X Leopard, Mac OS X Snow Leopard and Mac OS X Lion. Check out this URL to acquire further information: http://www.memorycardrecoverymac.org/file.html

Safe and Secure

Testimonials

  • "...Amazing! I had tried several other recovery software but REMO was the ONLY one that found all my raw and nef images. The interface is really intuitive for photographers and the whole thing is very nicely put together..."
    - Adrian Kinloch
  • ..All of my documents and photo files were recovered in the same folders and file names as they were originally. I had over 400 GB of data restored..."
    - Kathryn Boulden

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users